blech.

How I feel right now can only be accurately described as a sound and a face. The sound is a mix between a sigh, a grunt, and the “yuch” sound (formally known as ‘blech’). The face consists of tilting my head to the left, lifting my top lip up a bit on the left side, and sticking my tongue out- again, to the left. I don’t know why it’s all left, but I do know that it just doesn’t work to the right.

((This should have been posted last night, December 8th. I saved it as a draft to edit it, but never got back to it. I feel like it contains an accurate description of yesterday, and so it remains. (: ))

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

